Hey everyone hope you all are doing well and had a good week, have a fun weekend ahead! I am going to be off topic for a bit but I really want to know what you guys think, so if you checked out the last post on here you might have noticed I am doing something different with my photos. Please let me know in a comment below if you like the back-around or the white back-around in the photos. Anyway, that’s what I want to talk about really. Now let’s get into today’s post which is empties your guy’s favorite!!

First empty is my holy grail Neutrogena makeup remover wipes, I can’t say good enough about these wipes they remove all of your makeup and eye makeup without rubbing your face. These wipes also don’t leave your face feeling. Next, I am going to combine these two products together they are both face sheet masks, from the brand Sephora. These are great affordable sheet masks they do what they say and smell amazing.

Next empty is a sample size of Farmacy Honey Halo moisturizer, this was such an amazing product this was a thick creamy moisturizer you only need a little bit of this moisturizer it really goes a long way, I love using this product night because it’s so moisturizing and leaves my face feeling growly and hydrated. I have also used this moisturizer under makeup and it doesn’t mess with the application of the makeup. I will be 100 and 10% buying the full size of this product. If I didn’t mention this already, this item doesn’t really have a scent; if it does it’s not that strong, and can’t really smell it on the face. The empty is a travel-sized item that is the Tacha water cream this was an ok moisturizer this was not a real thick cream nor was it a thin cream it was in between. Honestly wasn’t the biggest fan of this product, I didn’t feel like it did anything for my face.

Next empty is something that I believe I have mentioned in other empties before and I believe I have said I wasn’t going to buy this product again but here we are that is the Dove dry shampoo. To be honest with you guys the only reason that this item is back on another empties post is because out of all the dry shampoos that I have tried without the years this one is the cheapest so when I need a dry shampoo quick without breaking my budget I go to this one. I believe the reasons that I keep saying why I don’t like this product is because you feel it in your hair and if you use it more than once when you run your fingers through your hair it feels like you have the product in your hair, not the biggest fan of that feeling. Next empty is something that I have raved about multiple times in other empties before which is the Batsie dry shampoo. I love this dry shampoo so much! This product is lightweight on the hair and after using it a couple of times it still doesn’t feel like you have product in your hair. The only thing I wish is that this item was a little cheaper in drugstores and some food stores.

Next empty is the Amkia perk up dry shampoo I already bought a full-sized item of this item. This is hands down my favorite high-end dry shampoo, this is so lightweight on the hair that I don’t feel like I put on any. This also soaks up all of the oil in your hair and leaves your hair feeling like you just washed it. Fourth to last empty is the Kale green tea face wash. You this is such a natural face wash the scent is amazing not over franchised and when you start working on the product into your skin it gives you an amazing lather. I also love the glass jar it comes with. Today I just bought the next size up really excited to use it tonight, I absolutely love the way that my skin feels after using this product, my skin feels clean and glowy. Third to last empty is the Earth to skin SuperFruitss Banana Brightening eye cream. This was an ok product honestly didn’t see what was the point of this item because it didn’t really do much of anything for my under-eye area, I will not be buying this product again.

The second to last empty for this post is a sample-sized item that is the Drunk Elephant Cream this is a really nice cream for the face and neck. That’s all I have to say about this item since it was a tiny sample. Last empty for this post this is another smaple from that bag of samples that I got in that haul. Anyways the product smaple is the Farmacy Honey Potion Plus hydrating mask. OMG, this is so far one of my favorite samples that I have tried yet, this is a thick mask so a little goes a long way with this. Let me tell you this smells amazing and my skin felt so good after using this mask. I applied makeup the day after using this mask and my makeup applied flawlessly. I am 100% planning to get the full jar of this. That’s all for this empties post, hope you all enjoyed reading my final thoughts on these products. In a comment below let me know what are products that you have used up and what were your final thoughts on them. As always talk to you all soon.

Leave a comment