Hey everyone hope you are all doing well, and had an amazing first week of the new year!!! Today’s post is going to be a huge Sephora haul, I am super excited about this post and to be sharing with you all of the products that I got. I have been wanna to for a while now to really perfect my skincare routine so I went a little crazy and bought a bunch of skin care products. Hope you enjoyed seeing everything I bought in the last two weeks, in a comment below let me know what beauty items you guys have bought lately. Without further let’s jump right into this haul.

Frist thing I got is this Drunk Elephant daydream serum duo, I used it for the first time this morning and I will say it did make my face very glowy. Can’t really say much more about this product since I have only used it once. The next item that I got is the Drunk Elephant d bronzing drops, I have used this a lot since buying it and I really enjoy using this item it goes on the skin super easy, and blends out like a dream, I use a beauty blender to apply mine but most people just use their hands, and yes I do mix it in with my moisture. This gives your face and neck an overall bronzy glow perfect for every day. The next product I picked up is, of course, another drunk elephant item that is the rosy glow drops, I used this for the first time today and so far really like it, this gives your cheeks a really pretty rosy tint look and blends out super easy.

The next item is only a traveled-sized item since I didn’t want to commit to the full-size item since I have a few mascaras already, anyways this is the Rare beauty mascara. This is a really good mascara that gives a lot of volume and is easy to work with. I would say this is on the more wet of mascaras. The next item is the FenBeautyuty eyebrow pencil. I have used this product a couple of times already but not sure how I feel about it, I will keep you guys posted. The next item is something I got for free using my beauty insider points so it’s a small-sized item that is the Honey Holo Ultra Hydrating moisturizer, even tho this is only a small-sized item I have to tell you this is so thick and smells amazing! It feels so good on the face, my skin drinks this up. My skin looks and feels so hydrated and soft. I love this product and one hundred and thousand percent buying the full-sized jar. The last item before I go into what’s the bag in the photo above is another sample product that I got for free for using my Beauty Insider points. That is the Peter Thomas brightening cream, not sure how I feel about this product, but I do know one thing I am not a big fan of the scent of this item.

The last item that I bought is the Refy Brow tint, really have been enjoying using this product this gives ur brows a real natural tint and the product itself is super easy to use. The last item in the picture you see above is a bag full of free samples that I got from Sephora, if you guys want mimi reviews on any of the skincare samples that I got in the bag, please feel free to spam my comments below of this post to let me know that you guys want mini-reviews.

Let’s move on to the second part of this haul and finally part. This item is something I want to do a whole review post on so I am not going to say too much about it in this haul post, but anyway, the product is the Dr. Jart. tiger grass color-correcting treatment. The next item is the Peter Thomas Roth Mineral sunscreen, this is a great sunscreen that’s all I am going to say about this item for right now because I am planning on doing a whole post reviewing this product. The next item that I picked up is a well-talked product on social media which is the Charlotte Tilbury flawless setting spray, you guys the hype over an item is all true and so worth it. And finally, the item that I got is the Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood contour wand. This is another product and the hype over this is so true!

That’s all for this huge Sephora haul, hope you all enjoyed seeing everything I got. If you guys want to read reviews about any of these products let me know in a comment below, also if you guys have tried any of these products and have thoughts on them please feel free to share these thoughts below in a comment. Last thing if you guys want to shop any of these products please check out my LTK shop here.

Leave a comment