Hey everyone, I hope you are all doing well and had a great weekend, have an amazing week ahead! Today’s post will be a tarot reading, if you have been here for the last few months then you know I only do these tarot readings when I feel like the cards have something to say and oh baby do the cards have something to say tonight! without further more let’s get into this reading.

Wow right off the bat I am seeing a major change happening in your life, something in your is going to change, I am seeing maybe it’s a move to another state or leaving that guy or girl that you know is not good for you. This change in your life is going to take some strength even courage. I am also seeing with this change I am seeing you might even be influenced by people around you to go forward with this change in your life. all of the confusion that is happening right now is going to become clear. With the high priestess card here if this card isn’t a sign to trust your intuition then not sure what it is, I am seeing some of you will be starting to journal and even try meditation for the first time. The cards are never work you are truly ready to walk away from something whether that be a job, a relationship that isn’t just not working out anymore, or the living situation you are in right now. It’s time to make that change even if it’s hard or brings you sadness to end things.

DAMMM if this isn’t the perfect reading for 2024! Who else is inspired to change their life after reading this tator reading, I Know I am. Hope you guys restoned with this reading. As always talk to you all soon.

Leave a comment