Hey everyone hope you are doing well. And had a wonderful week and a fun weekend. For today’s post I am doing the good old but your favorite empties post, since these posts are all so long we are going to just jump right into it.

The first empty of this post is my holy grail Neutrogena makeup remover towelettes, these are the best makeup towelettes if you want to remove your makeup really quick. These makeup wipes take all of your makeup with just one wipe, you can even remove mascara. Now I know I never had anything bad to say about these makeup wipes before and maybe what I am about to say is something that is not even there. But anyway when I opened this packet and took a wipe to take my makeup off the wipe felt different like thinner, if you have ever used these wipes before then you know that they are not thin wipes at all. The other thing I noticed was that the wipe itself was not as wet as it normally is this time around it was on the drier side. Let me know if this is something anyone else experienced using these wipes or if is it just me. I just hope they didn’t do anything with them anyway enough with my rent….. on to the next empty

The next empty is just a travel-sized product so I do not have much to say about it but it is the Dr. Dennis Gross extra strength daily peel wipes, this was a two-step process it is made with one wipe that exfoliates your skin, then the second wipe smooth out the skin. To be totally honest with you guys again I know this is only a travel-sized item and it doesn’t come with the full amount of wipes, Overall I was not too impressed with this product at all I just feel like it just dried out my face. The third empty is the Garnier micellar cleansing water, I totally need to re-buy this product. This product removed all of my eye makeup so easily and effortlessly, That is all I have to say about this product I know it’s not much but it was a good product and something I will keep re-buying.

Next empty is the Tresemme heat tamer spray I have bought this product before in the past and really enjoyed it and thought it was a good heat protector, this time around I wasn’t that impressed with it. I just felt like it didn’t do anything for my hair. If you guys have any good heat sprays that are good and that you like and actually use please let me know in a comment below, I would love to try them. Third to last empty is another travel-sized item that is the Tatcha cleanser this was an okay product, I only say that because even tho it said it was a cleanser it felt more like an exfoliator since this product had little grindy beads in it. So I really couldn’t use it every day because again to me it felt more like an exfoliator than a cleanser.

Second to last empty is the sol janeira hair mask this is another travel-sized item. I used this product a while ago so I don’t remember much of my thoughts on it. I remember that this item smelled really good, and this was a thick mask so a little went a long way. The last empty is Wet n Wild breakup-proof liquid eyeliner I still stand by this product, it’s super easy to use and goes on super easily. And last all day long! That’s all for this emtpies post hope you all enjoyed reading my final thoughts on these products. In a comment below let me know some products that you guys have finished and what your thoughts are on them. As always talk to you all soon.

Leave a comment