Hey everyone hope you are doing well and having an amazing weekend today’s post I was called to do a tarot reading for you guys. Hope you guys enjoy this reading and in a comment below let me know if this reading resonates with you all.

I see you for a lot of you you guys have this energy, passion, and motivation in you right now that could be due to the Lionsgate Portal that opened up On August 8th, because I also felt that fantastic energy last night. What spirit wants me to tell you is that run with this energy go and make your dreams a reality!!! You guys are manifest kings and queens! omg, I am so excited for all of you, all of your dreams are about to come to fruition. The universe sees all of the self-work and the gratitude you have given back and with the Empress card here that is all about abundance.

This is the time to change your thoughts and you will change your reality FACTS! For some of you I am seeing this beautiful new relationship coming towards you, there is definitely a mutual attraction there. With the Two of Cups here I am seeing that this new relationship will be something long-term. All of your hard work is about paying off, all the long nights, and pushing yourself is all about coming to a close because you know it’s all worth it.

Leave a comment