Hey everyone hope you are all doing well had a great weekend and have a wonderful week ahead. This weekend of the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale, so be sure to check out my liketoknowit page for all my favorites of the sale and of course, to shop all my favorites and many more, you could also check out the last or the last two blog posts that I did that will give you all of the dates of the sale and all of the links you need to shop the sale. Without further let’s jump right into this empties post.

The first empty of this post is two items because they are the same brand I just thought I would talk about them together. The first one is the Grand Lash serum and the second one is the Grand Brow serum. I can’t say much about them since I wasn’t using these items every day and this is a product that you have to use every day at least once a day to see any results. I can say that the lash works from what I remember this lash serum worked just not as fast as I would like, I have used different lash serums in the past before and this one just didn’t work as fast as I am used to. Now for the brow serum, I didn’t really use it so I don’t have anything to say about it.

The second empty of this post is a travel size of the Better than Sex mascara from Too Faced. If you have been following my blog for the last I would year to two years, then you know this has become my holy grail mascara. This mascara gives my lashes the length and volume I want when buying a mascara. Next empty is the Maybelline Sky High Mascara I honestly didn’t like this mascara sure it gave my lashes the length that I was looking for but when it came to the volume it failed real bead, there was no volume at all no matter how I layered it. Fourth empty is the Covergirl brow pencil this is a good brow pencil it goes on the brows super easily, and blends like a dream. The last thing I want to say about the product is that love that this pencil comes with a spool.

Next empty is the Neutrogena oil-free moisture, this moisturizer does have sunscreen so just keep that in mind. This isn’t a bad item I just didn’t like the oliy look it gave my face after applying it, and I honestly think that is because this product has sunscreen in it. Next empty has been a holy grail product for me a couple of years now even before I started this blog. That is the St. ives aport face scrub. This face scrub removes oil and dirt from your face without leaving your skin feeling dry.

Second, to last empty is something new that has become a holy grail item mine of items in the last few months all using it, that is the Aquaphor hand cream this a thick ointment so a little goes a long way. This leaves your hands feeling hydrated and moisturized, also love that you could use this product on your lips and body if you wanted to. The last empty I will be talking about in this post is the Neutrogena deep clean cleanser, off the bat I was not a big fan of this product. I just felt like it would strip my skin and leave it feeling dry. I do love the Neutrogena deep clean cream cleanser that one is my holy grail.

That’s all for this empties post, I hope you all enjoyed reading my final thoughts on these products. In a comment below let me know some of the beauty products that you guys have used up lately. Also let me know what you would like to see from me here on my blog, as always talk to you all soon.

Leave a comment