The Nordstrom Anniversary Sale is finally here you guys!! I am so excited about this sale this year. I feel like the overall selection of this sale is so good this year. And honestly, don’t be surprised if you guys see another poster board from me from this sale, I am telling you it’s so good. It will be vital that you guys follow me on my LTK page because that’s where all of the Nordstrom anniversary sale stuff will be posted first and of course all of the links to shop these items. And don’t also forget to follow my Instagram because you know I will be posting lots of stories about this sale. I wanted to share some important dates with you all about this sale.

  • July 11-16
  • Icon Members can shop
  • July 12-16
  • Ambassador members can shop
  • July 13-16
  • Influencer members can shop
  • July 17-August 6
  • Public Access

Please ensure you are following my LTK page so you don’t miss anything on this sale, and also follow my Instagram. HAPPY SHOPPING!!!

liketoknow.it/fatima84504(opens in a new tab)

Leave a comment